Olixar X-Duo Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case - Carbon Fibre Metallic Grey

Olixar

Product reference: 63324

Hybrid layers of robust TPU and hardened polycarbonate with a premium matte finish non-slip carbon fibre design, the Olixar X-Duo case in black and metallic grey keeps your Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus safe, sleek and stylish.

"This phone case is really nice"
"excellent product and service"
"Great accessory"




Most useful customer reviews

Peter Harris
Bracknell

Samsung Galaxy S8+
27 May 2017
This phone case is really nice
This phone case is really nice the only problem is if you get a screen protector fitted the case pushes up the sides and then it bubbles which annoyed me. the case on its own is really good it protects the phone very well and is smart looking.

abdul
Manchester

s8 plus
1 May 2017
excellent product and service
quick efficent service followed by a quality product worth value for money. will definitely be using again. thak you

Gillian May Hammonds
Walsall

Samsung s8plus
30 April 2017
Great accessory
Bought the carbon phone back for my Samsung s8 plus . Love it , it is classy and does the job

28 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Hybrid dual-layered flexible body with sleek metallic bumper

Protect your phone from scratches, knocks and drops with the Olixar X-Duo for the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus. Featuring a tough dual-layered construction of a flexible textured TPU body and a smooth, metallic-finish bumper that is tough enough to protect your device, without adding unnecessary bulk. The inner flexible robust TPU core features shock absorbing strength allied with a stunning carbon-fibre finish on the back. The inner patterns also help deflect shock force and aid heat dissipation.

Olixar X-Duo Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case - Carbon Fibre Metallic Grey

Tough, rugged protection

The X-Duo delivers exceptional protection in a stylish slimline package. Made from a flexible TPU inner core, the X-Duo has been designed with phone safety in mind with a design that absorbs shocks and impacts, keeping your Galaxy S8 Plus safe and secure at all times. The upper and lower edges are purposefully deeper than the screen, providing some screen protection when placed face down or if it should fall face first.

Olixar X-Duo Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case - Carbon Fibre Metallic Grey

Premium carbon fibre non-slip design

Built to last and to look good, the X-Duo features a textured carbon fibre effect design that accentuates the beautiful design of your Galaxy S8 Plus. Looking good is one thing but the main functional benefit is grip. This textured method offers a more secure grip, meaning it will stand up to a beating from every day wear and tear, but if you have a better grip, you're far less likely to drop your phone. This is a great first line of defence, often overlooked.

Olixar X-Duo Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case - Carbon Fibre Metallic Grey

Extremely thin and lightweight

Made from a precision cut single layered piece of TPU, the X-Duo case fits precisely around your Galaxy S8 Plus for a smooth, contoured fit. Both lightweight and slim, this case from Olixar is sure to keep your S8 Plus bulk-free whilst well protected. The X-Duo complements your S8 Plus perfectly, while providing sufficient protection for the S8 Plus's vulnerable camera. The outer edges are reinforced with a hard polycarbonate bumper with a smooth metallic finish. This provides a nice contrast to the textured inner core giving a classy overall look.

Olixar X-Duo Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case - Carbon Fibre Metallic Grey

Tactile buttons

With fluid press buttons included in the design of this case, you can be sure to have a case that will protect your new device perfectly, without interrupting it's every day use. These tactile button covers work perfectly and protect your vulnerable side buttons from damage.

Olixar X-Duo Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case - Carbon Fibre Metallic Grey
 

Easily access all ports, controls & connectors

The case also features cut-outs for the ports and features of the Galaxy S8 Plus, including the dock connector, stylus, function buttons and cameras.


Reviews by rating
(17)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(2)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(28)

Average rating 4,5 given by 28 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Isaac
Ontario

5 September 2017
Samsung S8+
Amazing Quality
Amazing Quality!! From the look to the touch and texture, it is amazing. Looks like dry carbon fiber and the silver trim is just truly perfect with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brenda
Dublin

11 August 2017
Dublin
Excellent
Fits the phone perfectly. Great product, looks great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aaron
Dargaville

29 July 2017
Very impresed with the case
Very much like the case feels grate lokks grate to
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karen morley
Dorset

26 June 2017
Samsung galaxy s8 plus
Cover & Side protector
I purchased this case in carbon fibre gold and think it is great would recommend this for Samsung Galaxy S8 plus.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Abuzar
Jamesburg,NJ

4 June 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8+
Excellent Product
Fit perfectly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Harris
Bracknell

27 May 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8+
This phone case is really nice
This phone case is really nice the only problem is if you get a screen protector fitted the case pushes up the sides and then it bubbles which annoyed me. the case on its own is really good it protects the phone very well and is smart looking.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Norm
South island New Zealand

25 May 2017
Mobile phone case
The second time I have bought a similar product for a mobile phone. This one appears to be as good as the first, which I'm still using.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Muhammad Waqar
Sydney

24 May 2017
Great quality and elegance
This is a very elegant and beautiful cover. Five stars for the quality of the product... My only concern is about shipping and the time it takes to arrive... I had to wait almost a month after ordering the cover.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mikey
New Zealand

24 May 2017
Solid
Really happy with my S8+ case. It's solid and stylish without adding extra bulk.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy
Garner, NC

19 May 2017
Samsung S8+
Beauty and the Beast!
If you are rating this case on looks, quality and sleekness then it deserves five stars no question, but if you want your phone to stay in your hand while you surf the web or talk on it, then it deserves a zero!!! This is the slipperiest (not sure that's a word) phone case I have ever held in my hands of all cases of all phones I've ever owned!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brandon
Oakdale

16 May 2017
Galaxy s8 plus
Perfect fit
Came super fast..and case fit perfectly on my new phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



adam schofield
maidstone

13 May 2017
samsung s8+
good looking minor tweaks needed
If your looking for a case that feels safe and won't fall out of the hand then this is NOT for you. BUT you can forgive it because it looks so good. Don't get me wrong its not a slick cover their is some grip on the rim and the back does hold its own in dry hands.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daniel
Fairfax

12 May 2017
Galaxy S 8 plus
Highly recommend
Love this case.its very thin, n like the gold one.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Doctorpat
Maywood

12 May 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8+
Looks really good, works as intended, not compatible with screen protectors
The case is beautiful. I would have had it on the phone were it not for the fact that it isn't compatible with my screen protector. It caused a pocket of air under it and made the screen protector less sensitive to input. Can't have both this case and protection for the front of the phone at the same time. But it is very good, feels really nice to hold and I felt the phone body was well protected with this case. Just be wary of the screen protectors you use with it.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aleem
Lawrence MA

11 May 2017
Samsung s8 plus
Perfect case
In the past I went through with alot of different types of phone cases you name it, some I liked some were ok and some were completely disappointed, but I never came across that you would call that a "perfect case" mean light and slim but not bulky, beautiful not jut good looking, better grip, an elegant look, and the most important good protectiv ability. I purchased 8plus directly from Samsung thinking here I go again, searching for a new case. So I was searching and searching until I found mobilefun from UK. I said to myself it's gonna take time but there products look very sharp and I went on YouTube to see their product review and I really liked it. I placed my order and bought Olixar X-Duo Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case - Carbon Fibre Metallic Grey, just for under $20. I received my shipment less than a week and man what a case. Really love it, so perfect. Elegant perfect grip very durable and sharp looking, everywhere I go people ask me where did I get it. So thank you mobilefun and from now on you are my case guys.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kristy
Taumarunui

5 May 2017
Slim Lines
Sleek, makes my phone which was a awesome before 'pop'
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dev
Columbus

3 May 2017
Galaxy S8+
Great coverage
The case is Great! Love the carbon fiber detail on back. Has individual grooves on camera, flash, and fingerprint sensors making it easier to distinguish them. Also saving from smudges on your camera. The case covers the borders well and has a slight lip over the front which may save the screen when dropped. Overall stylish protective case!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



abdul
Manchester

1 May 2017
s8 plus
excellent product and service
quick efficent service followed by a quality product worth value for money. will definitely be using again. thak you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gillian May Hammonds
Walsall

30 April 2017
Samsung s8plus
Great accessory
Bought the carbon phone back for my Samsung s8 plus . Love it , it is classy and does the job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Antonio Poljak
Split

28 April 2017
Samsung Galaxy
Very usefull and good procetcion for ma samsung galaxy S8+
I like this product very much nice modern look Very usefull and good procetcion for ma samsung galaxy S8+
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S8 Plus

Related products


Mobile phone accessories