Olixar FlexiCover Full Protection Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case - Clear

Olixar

Product reference: 62940

At last, a Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus case that offers all around front, back and sides protection and still allows full use of the phone. The Olixar FlexiCover in crystal clear is the most functional and protective gel case yet.

"Great product"
"Sleek phone case"
"Slick seamless protdction"




Most useful customer reviews

David
Bourne end

Samsung galaxy s8 plus
14 May 2017
Great product
A very nice case, high quality and fits the phone like a glove. I would recommend to anyone with an s8 plus as your phone will be well protected

Craig Lampitt
Birmingham

Samsung galaxy S8 Plus
2 June 2017
Sleek phone case
Product was delivered on time.The product fits the phone well and looks really good, not bulky but offers decent protection for the phone. However there was a blemish on the front cover of the case that can be seen when the screen is blank/off.

A Tayĺor
London

Samsung s8+
11 May 2017
Slick seamless protdction
I purchased this case with the intentions of having something protective yet still displaying the appearance of the phone... this case does exactly that.. It's slick, seamless and no raised edges.. There is one thing that might put some people off purchasing this case. front of the case there are very small pigments (dots) this is so you can still interact with the screen while the cover is still on...personally it doesn't bother me but I can understand if it irritates others.. Hence 4 stars.. if I could give it 4.5 I would.

26 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Complete 360 degree protection for your Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus

Taking all the finest points of the FlexiShield cases and adding screen protection, the FlexiCover is the most protective Gel case yet seen. The case is formed from two components. The back shell wraps around the rear and sides of the phone as a regular gel case would. The front shell then wraps around the back shell leaving only the home button and front speaker / sensor and camera open. Your Galaxy S8 Plus's screen is totally usable while inside the case so you never have to remove the phone and risk damage if you do not wish to. No other gel case and indeed few other cases can claim this level of functionality while encased.

Olixar FlexiCover Complete Protection iPhone 7 Gel Case - Clear

No need for a screen protector

Well, let's face it, this is a screen protector. For those who want to protect their screen and not have to use flip cases or apply screen protectors, this is the best option for you. This is also very useful if your phone is in a handbag, rucksack or coat pocket with potentially sharp or abrasive items like keys or zips. Just pop your FlexiCover encased Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus where you need it to be and relax. It's safe and scratch-free.

Olixar FlexiCover Complete Protection iPhone 7 Gel Case - Clear

Made from a strong, durable material for long lasting protection

Each FlexiCover case is made from a special strong and durable gel material, which makes it flexible like silicone and tougher than a crystal case providing you with long lasting protection for your Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus.

Olixar FlexiCover Complete Protection iPhone 7 Gel Case - Clear

The material used gives a non-slip coating to the case for extra grip

The unique gel material used has a non-slip coating that provides you with extra grip for your phone, which minimises the chance of dropping your device - meaning this case is professional enough for work and sporty enough for play.

Olixar FlexiCover Complete Protection iPhone 7 Gel Case - Clear
 

Slim fitting design adds no extra bulk and fits perfectly in your pocket

The FlexiCover case is designed to be very slim, lightweight and strong - so you can be assured that this case will add virtually no extra bulk to your Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus so it will still fit in your pocket with ease.

Olixar FlexiCover Complete Protection iPhone 7 Gel Case - Clear

Cut-outs for all the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus's features and ports so you'll never need to take the case off

Each Olixar FlexiCover has been designed specifically for the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus and features cut-outs for the various ports and features such as the rear facing camera.

Olixar FlexiCover Full Protection Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case - Clear

Please note - The inside of this case is covered with tiny dots to ensure "water marking" doesn't ruin the look of your Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus


Reviews by rating
(4)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(6)
English
(13)
Show all
(26)

Average rating 3,8 given by 26 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Christian
Columbia, TN

18 August 2017
Galaxy S8 Plus
Wonderful
Great case if you don't bulky case that hides the slim phone great for scratch resistance
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Oregon

15 July 2017
Samsung galaxy S8 Plus
Good fit,But what's with the front?
The material of the cover is soft and flexabible. The case fits great, the top overlays with the bottom and makes a nice seal..The bad: The camera cutout does not raise it above surface when laid flat. The front cover has a weird for pattern on the inside which effects the clarity of the display. I would give this case three out of five stars.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jose
Harlingen,Texas

29 June 2017
Samsung galaxy s8 plus
Excellent products
I received my product in about 2 1/2 weeks because im in the U.S and it was coming overseas. The phone case I got was the Olixar flexi cover full protection and i am enjoying the protection this clear phone case is giving my phone.I would highly recommend Mobile Fun USA for the great prices as well as the great products they are putting out.Thanks again Mobile Fun for a great deal and amazing product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jesse
Upper marlobo md

12 June 2017
S8
Good
The case is a real good case I like it very much
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Billy
Sydney

11 June 2017
Fail
Waste of time, poor quality and fit waste of money
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



AJ
Melbourne

10 June 2017
Fits well - works well
For a complete cover it works great. The screen works well. A little on the cheap and cheerful product end though for the price I would buy again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



George
Arlington, Texas

8 June 2017
s8+
exactly what I wanted.
I wanted a case that would protect the front and back, and was compatible with my wireless charger. this works great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tigger
Adelaide

5 June 2017
Great cover!
Very happy with my cover. MY phone feels safe and I dont have any fear of scratching it. The dots on the front which I was initially worries about look great. They dont effect the look of the phone at all.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Craig Lampitt
Birmingham

2 June 2017
Samsung galaxy S8 Plus
Sleek phone case
Product was delivered on time.The product fits the phone well and looks really good, not bulky but offers decent protection for the phone. However there was a blemish on the front cover of the case that can be seen when the screen is blank/off.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Bourne end

14 May 2017
Samsung galaxy s8 plus
Great product
A very nice case, high quality and fits the phone like a glove. I would recommend to anyone with an s8 plus as your phone will be well protected
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



A Tayĺor
London

11 May 2017
Samsung s8+
Slick seamless protdction
I purchased this case with the intentions of having something protective yet still displaying the appearance of the phone... this case does exactly that.. It's slick, seamless and no raised edges.. There is one thing that might put some people off purchasing this case. front of the case there are very small pigments (dots) this is so you can still interact with the screen while the cover is still on...personally it doesn't bother me but I can understand if it irritates others.. Hence 4 stars.. if I could give it 4.5 I would.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Josh
Unknown

27 April 2017
Convenient
Quality of the item is great. But there are little dots all over the front screen, slightly detracting from the image quality this phone is capable of
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Zahi
Macquarie Fields, NSW

27 April 2017
There are white dots that will cover the screen so VR cant be used and is very distracting
I do like the idea that it protects the back but the front as well... Very rare for curved screens... The idea being very thin is also good as you can have it on and still use it in Gear VR, except you cant as it is not thin enough to fit in the Gear VR meaning it will need to be removed and doing so will eventually stretch and not fit the phone properly and considering the millions of S8 preorders with the Gear VR given freely it is bad choice to buy this... What makes it terrible and give zero recommendation to buy is that it has white dots all over front and back. Back doesn't matter but the front it is large enough that you will see it at all times no matter how far away the phone screen is and will affect your enjoyment of the great screen... So it makes your screen much worse and annoying and it is too thin, not thin enough for Gear VR but too thin that it will prevent scratches but drop it on a rock and it will still crack the screen. I regret buying it.
0 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S8 Plus

Related products


Mobile phone accessories