Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus LED Flip Wallet Cover - Black

Samsung

Product part number: EF-NG955PBEGWW

Product reference: 62671

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus screen from harm and keep up to date with your notifications through the intuitive LED display with the official black LED cover from Samsung.

"Great case"
"This is, without doubt, the best smartphone cover I've ever owned"
"Absolutely outstanding bit of kit"




Most useful customer reviews

Matthew
Newbury

Galaxy s8+
11 July 2017
Great case
If you're after a case that people say "Ooooooo" to, then this is it. Yes it's an expensive novelty but my my my, it's nicer than one of those flip cases from a shopping centre ! It doesn't need batteries as it's powered by the NFC of the phone and it's programmable to show a dotmatrix icon of whomever is calling you. I LOVE IT !

David N. Allen
Crawley. West Sussex

Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus LED Flip Wallet Cover - Black
24 June 2017
This is, without doubt, the best smartphone cover I've ever owned
This is, without doubt, the best smartphone cover I've ever owned. The genuine Samsung cover is a giant leap forward in technology. The dot matrix Lee's are a real laugh the fact that you don't need to open the cover to answer or reject calls is OUTSTANDING. You can even make up your own LED labels for your contacts. As soon as my son saw my cover he ordered onep himself. Samsung are at the top of their game and I can't wait to see what they develop next.

Mick
Unknown

5 May 2017
Absolutely outstanding bit of kit
Absolutely outstanding bit of kit. Well worth the money. Buy it from these guys. I couldn't believe how fast it got here, and was at a decent price too.

21 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Official Samsung Accessory

Sleek dot matrix retro notification design

Beautiful and functional, the Official Samsung LED Cover is also brilliant in terms of form. Featuring a stylish dot matrix design that harks to be a simpler time when dot matrix displays appeared on machines, clocks, railway departure indicators etc. This case will fill you with feelings of nostalgia when you view your notifications in this style.

Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus LED Flip Wallet Cover - Black 

The LED display details information on your phone's status including current time, calls, messages, battery status, volume to name just a few - viewed quickly and easily from the front of the cover without the need to open the case to view the S8 Plus's screen directly.

Official Samsung accessory made for the Galaxy S8 Plus

This is an official Samsung product, so it's made to the highest standards with the best quality materials.

Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus LED Flip Wallet Cover - Black

It is designed specifically for use with the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus, so offers a perfect fit and does not impede the use of any of the functions including the power and volume buttons, headphone and charging ports or front and rear cameras.

Integrated credit card slot

Inside this Galaxy S8 Plus LED cover you'll find an intuitively designed slot for storing a card, your ID or even receipts and train tickets while still maintaining its slim design.

Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus LED Flip Wallet Cover - Black

This can also be used to store cards that include contactless features, meaning they will never need to be removed from the LED cover.

Provides comprehensive protection for your phone and the screen

Protect the front of your Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus from scratches, scrapes and front-on impacts with the official flip cover.

Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus LED Flip Wallet Cover - Black

This cover replaces the back of your device without adding any bulk and then folds over the front when not in use. This means that the most important part of the phone, the screen, is protected from harm without the added thickness and weight normally associated with flip cases.

Edge coating with a premium feel

Featuring a special edge coating on the cover provides a premium finish expected with an official Samsung accessory while also benefiting from enhanced grip.

Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus LED Flip Wallet Cover - Black

Automatic sleep / wake

Samsung have created a premium cover that will wake up your phone's display when you open the cover and turn it off again when closed. This preserves your phone's battery power, so you can be sure your Galaxy S8 Plus retains its energy when not in use.

Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus LED Flip Wallet Cover - Black

Slimline and durable construction

Made from high quality synthetic leather materials, this flip cover will keep your Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus screen looking good as new.

The cover is tough enough to withstand day-to-day punishment without blemishing, so both your phone and cover will remain pristine for longer.

Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus LED Flip Wallet Cover - Black


Reviews by rating
(14)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(21)

Average rating 4,8 given by 21 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Ed
Oklahoma

23 August 2017
Samsung S6+
Excellent
Just what I wanted
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matthew
Newbury

11 July 2017
Galaxy s8+
Great case
If you're after a case that people say "Ooooooo" to, then this is it. Yes it's an expensive novelty but my my my, it's nicer than one of those flip cases from a shopping centre ! It doesn't need batteries as it's powered by the NFC of the phone and it's programmable to show a dotmatrix icon of whomever is calling you. I LOVE IT !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Hughes
London

10 July 2017
Samsun Galaxy 8 plus
In sort BEST COVER EVER!
I really like the awesome look and feel of the case and adds decent protection to my phone. The LED feature is heavy! The case also does not stay closed well with cards in the slot But because of the Quality its better to go with this genuine Samsung smart case or a third party case. In sort BEST COVER EVER!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matt
Melbourne

30 June 2017
Awesome
I bought the cover for my samsung galaxy s8+. I have to say that its one of the best covers i have ever bought. The options for the LED covers here are very limited. I am sure not many people have the same cover as me and its unique. I really like the colour and feel of the cover. It also looks very classy and i have gotten many positive remarks about it. The transaction of purchasing the cover was smooth and service was great. Its also cheaper than buying from the shop here too. Although it took a while to get to me, but I am halfway around the world from their warehouse. Highly recommend you get this cover for your samsung s8+ if you need a cover.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David N. Allen
Crawley. West Sussex

24 June 2017
Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus LED Flip Wallet Cover - Black
This is, without doubt, the best smartphone cover I've ever owned
This is, without doubt, the best smartphone cover I've ever owned. The genuine Samsung cover is a giant leap forward in technology. The dot matrix Lee's are a real laugh the fact that you don't need to open the cover to answer or reject calls is OUTSTANDING. You can even make up your own LED labels for your contacts. As soon as my son saw my cover he ordered onep himself. Samsung are at the top of their game and I can't wait to see what they develop next.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Philippa Jane Dennis
Totton

26 May 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus
Excellent
Excellent
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rinosh
Wellington

24 May 2017
Excellent Phone Case
Awesome phone cover, easy to configure once put on to the phone just need to turn On the NFC. can customize the icons which is a great feature. cant put any pay wave card in the pocket. for a smart phone this is an excellent case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



brandon
olympia

17 May 2017
Galaxy s8 + case
Amazing
The Samsung case with the led lights on the front are amazing super sleek case and looks absolutely amazing
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mick
Unknown

5 May 2017
Absolutely outstanding bit of kit
Absolutely outstanding bit of kit. Well worth the money. Buy it from these guys. I couldn't believe how fast it got here, and was at a decent price too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kari
Coeur d'Alene

26 April 2017
Galaxy S8+ LED phone wallet
Expensive product
Great concept and well made, however I wish it had more than1 slot for credit cards, and the LED display s only temporary: it lights up when you close the case then goes off. Kind d of defeats the purpose of checking the time on your phone without opening the wallet. Very pricey.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue Langford
Weymouth

24 April 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8+
Perfect !
I had an LED case for my Note4 and loved it , so when I upgraded to the S8+ it was an easy decision ! Colour matched perfectly to my phone , and feels smooth in the hand - expensive but worth every penny in my opinion . Much nicer than the previous case , too !
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joey
Melbourne

24 April 2017
Samsung s8 plus
Very professional
This is a great product and protects the phone very well . Highly recommended. Fast delivery as well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael
Adelaide

22 April 2017
amazing case
I pre ordered this item prior to receiving my new galaxy s8 phone, it is a perfect fit as you would expect, the ability to answer or decline calls with case shut is amazing the led display is great as you can customise and edit what is displayed, very impressed with this purchase,
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wayne
Marlton

21 April 2017
Galaxy s8+
Awesome case
I've had this case for my last 3 phones and purchased then all through mobile fun. They literally have the availability before Samsung even does. The case itself is a high quality fabric, inside has a nice feel to it to. The LED for time and notifications works great. U can even customize and make your own emojis or notifications for the LED. The wallet portion holds 2 cards great, 3 would be a stretch. Has a button for Bixby. Super slim and sleek overall great case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kate
Bismarck

21 April 2017
Samsung s8
Great product
This cover is exactly what I was looking for and very convenient. The product arrived one time and communication from the company was great.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S8 Plus

Related products


Mobile phone accessories