Official Samsung Micro USB to USB-C Adapter - White

Samsung

Product part number: EE-GN930BWEGWW

Product reference: 60694

This handy and extremely portable adapter from Samsung allows you to connect all of your Micro USB cables, docks and other accessories to your USB-C smartphone.

"Very good"
"Excellent"
"Exactly what I need"




Most useful customer reviews

Stephen Howard
London

2 July 2017
Very good
It's tiny but it works.

Brian McGuire
Glasgow

Samsung micro usb to usb-c adapter
24 May 2017
Excellent
Very small and easy to take with you anywhere. I keep it in my wallet and you wouldn't know it was there. Means I can recharge my LG G5 with any standard usb charger when I don't have access to the supplied usb-c charger.

Pamela Philliips
London

Official Samsung Micro USB to USB C Adapter - White
28 April 2017
Exactly what I need
This is a great little adapter and has solved a connection issue.

28 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Converts your existing Micro USB accessories to USB-C

Convert your existing Micro USB cables and connectors to USB-C (USB Type C) with the Samsung Micro USB to USB-C Adapter. Ensure your collection of Micro USB cables, docks and other accessories are compatible with the latest USB-C devices. 

Official Samsung Micro USB to USB C Adapter - White

Use existing Micro USB cables and chargers

This handy Micro USB to USB-C adapter lets you connect a cable or charger with a Micro USB connector to any USB-C compatible device. 

Official Samsung Micro USB to USB C Adapter - White

This allows you to use existing Micro USB charges and sync cables, connect to mains or in-car chargers or connect to your PC or Mac with a USB cable to transfer data.

Charge and Sync compatible

Not only charge your device, synchronise data as well between your computer and your USB-C device. Transfer photos, videos and backup data from your USB-C phone or tablet to ensure your media and files are in a safe place.

Official Samsung Micro USB to USB C Adapter - White

Small size lets you take it with you anywhere

This official Samsung adapter is incredibly small and compact, so you can take it with you anywhere you take your USB-C device.

Perfect for converting Micro USB power banks to USB-C

Use your existing power banks and emergency chargers that feature a built-in Micro USB connection and convert them to USB-C with this adapter. Breathing new life into your older Micro USB charging accessories, you can be sure that the Micro USB To USB-C Adapter will add additional compatibility to your power banks.

Official Samsung product

With this being a genuine Samsung adapter, you can be assured of the highest quality and ultra reliability, that's compatible with your phone and all it's accessories.


Reviews by rating
(22)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Show all
(28)

Average rating 5,0 given by 28 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Torin Wolfskers
Perth

2 November 2017
Quick Delivery to Perth, Perfect for my needs
The adaptors work perfectly. I'm a bit sketchy about using them for transfers of data because of information I've read that may cause damage but I've tried it with no errors, in regards to charging (which is what i use them for) they're absolutely perfect. Small, Simple and Perfect fit. Plus they're very secure and don't slip off.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JJ
Victoria

31 October 2017
Terrific product, works perfectly
Excellent item to have on hand. Saves carting round an extra cord.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



KATE
CORK

16 October 2017
Micro usb to sub c adapter
Neat adapter
Very neat adapter. Allows me to charge 2 phones with the one charger. ( not at the same time).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



lee
brisbane

11 September 2017
helpful
All 3 get used (home work car). Didn't have to get new cables just added these to existing.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Antje
Cork

6 September 2017
Samsung
Adapter for charger
Initially, I was very annoyed when I got my new phone, and the charger was different. But the USB C charger is an improvement on the old micro USB. More solid! With these adapters, I was able to keep all my old chargers. They fit snug and easily and are definitely worth their money!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



HeatherAnn
South Australia

5 September 2017
So handy to have
Being someone who has phone cables everywhere - just in case - the ability to just upgrade to the USB C with the use of a simple adapter is brilliant
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Adelaide

2 September 2017
Good service
Recently purchased some micro USB adadptors. Process was easy, and delivery reliable. Happy to use Mobile Zap again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Allan
Appin

31 August 2017
Great service. All good.
Always good. Use this company alot they are efficient and prompt with deliveries. Feedback from them also very good if you have any problems.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Natalie
Sa

19 August 2017
Great product, very handu
Bought it for spares after many times not having cable, come in handy and work great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Amanda
Perth, WA

16 August 2017
Good Value
We upgraded our phones which came with the C usb's but when we went to buy a few to put onto our current micro usb cables we found that you cannot buy them in Australia and that you have to buy a complete cable which costs more than buying a C usb converter on its own. So I found MobileZap who shipped them in for us. Less expensive and allows you to adapt your old mini cables to C cables. Easy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bevan
Geelong

16 August 2017
Exactly what I wanted
The adapters for the Samsung S8 enable me to charge my phone using the cord from the S7. At a cost of around $25 for EACH cord to replace what I had, the cost of the adapters is quite a saving. The phone shops and kiosks told me that the adapters were not available for purchase. Well done.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stuart
Sydney, NSW

15 August 2017
Very handy gadgets
The Micro USB adaptors are great little devices that allow my new Samsung Galaxy G7 phone to be charged with the old USB cables I use for older phones and Kindles. It is very small and provides a much better solution that having to carry multiple cables,
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Howard
London

2 July 2017
Very good
It's tiny but it works.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ash
Peterborough South Australia

18 June 2017
Nothing is wasted
A mobile phone upgrade meant a change of connection type of charging cables from Micro USB to the newer USB-C type saw the need to use the adapters so that the many existing chargers and cables in offices and vehicles were not consigned to IT waste. A great solution in our world of connectivity.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Malzone
Wellington

1 June 2017
Great Money Saver
Great to be able to adapt current micro usb chargers for the new S8 without having to buy all new cords.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian McGuire
Glasgow

24 May 2017
Samsung micro usb to usb-c adapter
Excellent
Very small and easy to take with you anywhere. I keep it in my wallet and you wouldn't know it was there. Means I can recharge my LG G5 with any standard usb charger when I don't have access to the supplied usb-c charger.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Luke baker
Leumeah

22 May 2017
excellent
Time from purchase to delivery was quite good better then other other online shopping sites;quality was excellent
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan watson
Scotland

21 May 2017
Samsung galaxy s8
Really handy adaptors
Really handy adaptors these , no need for new chargers . Fit very tight so no fear of loosing them . Highly recommended for anyone that's recently bought a galaxy s8 and only has the micro USB chargers.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tax chowdhury
London

7 May 2017
S8 plus
Handy adapter
Great handy adapters.saved me from buying new usb leads
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pamela Philliips
London

28 April 2017
Official Samsung Micro USB to USB C Adapter - White
Exactly what I need
This is a great little adapter and has solved a connection issue.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pamela Philliips
London

27 April 2017
Official Samsung Micro USB to USB C Adapter - White
Does what it says
Neat. Fitted fine. Does what is needed. I needed a Samsung approved adapter so perfect.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Hughes
Unknown

24 February 2017
Samsung galaxy a5
Samsung adapter for a5
Excellent service and product arrived on time and well packaged,
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories