Olixar Leather-Style Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Red

Olixar

Product reference: 60181

The Olixar leather-style Motorola Moto G4 Plus Wallet Case in red attaches to the back of your phone to provide enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. So leave your regular wallet at home when you need to travel light.

"quality case"




Most useful customer reviews

george georgantas
Glasgow

7 March 2017
quality case
quick delivery, nice quality. A slim line case for urban use. Suits a suit.

28 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Front and back protective covers

The Olixar Wallet Case is a joy to hold and to behold. The case comes with protective coverage for both the front and back of your Motorola Moto G4 Plus.

Olixar Leather-Style Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Red

Inner case with card holders for optimum convenience and added storage

With this case you can leave your regular wallet at home thanks to the credit card slots within the cover. This makes it the perfect case for when you're popping out to the shops, going out for the evening or even if you just prefer to travel light.

Olixar Leather-Style Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Red

Stand function design that adjusts for a comfortable viewing experience

A built-in stand that makes this case a great all-rounder. The cover simply folds to produce a secure stand to comfortably view your favourite movies or make video calls.

Olixar Leather-Style Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Red

Lightweight design with superb protection

This case has a lightweight design, but still provides your phone with tough protection from any scrapes and bumps your phone may experience. As this is a wallet case with a flip cover, your screen is also fully protected when closed.

Olixar Leather-Style Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Red

Designed for functionality means access to all major ports

The case features cut-out sections for the camera, headphones, on-off button, volume button and all the major charging ports. This allows full functionality without compromising the protection of your Motorola Moto G4 Plus.

Olixar Leather-Style Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Red


Reviews by rating
(11)
(6)
(5)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(3)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Show all
(28)

Average rating 4,3 given by 28 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Peter
Sydney

28 August 2017
Good buy
Very happy with the overal experience. Nice product as advertised delivered in a reasonable time. Having purchased from an Australian site i was a little surprised that the item had to come from overseas which did increase delivery time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vanathi
Melbourne

16 August 2017
very good
Nice colour and convenient
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lucy
Qld

20 May 2017
Smart-Looking Smartphone Case
After extensive research, very pleased with my recent purchase of an Olixar leather-like wallet case (for my Moto G4+) from MobileZap. Priced OK in suiting a more budget-end smartphone. Inital strong chemically smell has worn off significantly (thankfully!) Phone snapped in easily, holds securely. Product received in bubble wrap pack in perfect condition as described within estimated delivery time. Red colour & leather-look finish inside/out is stylish; (appealed to me more over genuine leather ones that only came in black or brown). Appears to be quite high quality thus hoping it will keep looking good for ages. Love that it's easy to find in my handbag. Charging & headphone ports easy to access, 2 RHS power/volume buttons on phone little harder to depress though. May only provide basic drop protection, however, I'm rather careful so this didn't concern me. Had seen how some less expensive colourful leather-like wallet cases others had used for several months had worn, hence wasn't keen in getting one like that. The phone in this case is reasonably comfortable to hold with a nice, grippy feel. Some sort of closure/magnetic clip would possibly have made it even better. Overall very happy with it 3 weeks on.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Greg
Perth, w.a.

17 May 2017
so far,seems very well made quality product
Very good product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M Kyne
N Ireland

12 May 2017
Moto g4
Very pleased with the case
To ensure the quality was as stated. It was and very pleased with the case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Arthur
Sydney

29 April 2017
Good
It's good phone fits well. Looks OK.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Arthur
Sydney

29 April 2017
It's Ok, looks good, phone fits fine
It is Ok.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



maria
melbourne

19 April 2017
Fantastic, exceeded expectations
Fives the phone good protection and a beautiful case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Mount Evelyn

19 April 2017
It's as described
It's as described. What more is there to say?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy briars
Stevenage

8 April 2017
Moto g4
Brilliant
Good website. Easy to order. Quick delivery. No hassel.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



george georgantas
Glasgow

7 March 2017
quality case
quick delivery, nice quality. A slim line case for urban use. Suits a suit.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pier
Skien no

23 January 2017
Good
It is not perfect.there is already a little problem
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phoebe
Northern NSW

18 January 2017
Recommended
Product as per description. Good price point. Fits my Moto G4 PLUS perfectly and is a slimline addition to my phone. Postage slightly slower than I could have liked, however it was over an awkward time of year (ordered this product on Dec 27th) so I appreciate that may have played a part. Postage from the UK even though it's a .com.au site.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Prodomi Pier Paolo
Skien

13 January 2017
Olixar lommebok
It came now, it is ok
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony
Melbourne

8 January 2017
excellent
Efficient service , delivered on the date as indicated in the order form. Definitely will use next time I am after custom product. This was a birthday surprise - phone and the matching case !
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patricia
North Maleny Australia

30 December 2016
Very happy with products
Husband happy with his cover too. Impressed with delivery, would recommend to friends.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Glenn
Unknown

19 December 2016
Great Quality
Impressed with quality of phone cover and fitment. Price was good and delivery as stated. Happy with purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sharon
Sydney, Australia

30 November 2016
It looks good.
I received my order promptly. The phone case looks good and it protects my phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Thomas
Auckland

27 November 2016
Great Service
Very happy with product which had just arrived.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gloria
Unknown

9 November 2016
Lovely product, quick turnaround for a prompt delivery
Lovely product, quick turnaround for a prompt delivery. Would be better if closing the case also closed the phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ivan
Burwood

2 November 2016
Excellent
Mobile zap were excellent to deal with they responded quickly to all my enquiries ,products are excellent ,service was professional ,I highly recommend them as my experience with them was a positive one.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



le
W.A.

23 August 2016
satisfied
product is of good quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Motorola: Moto G4 Plus

Related products


Mobile phone accessories