Olixar Genuine Leather Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Olixar

Product reference: 59683

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Lenovo Moto G4 Plus, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents plus a built-in stand.

"High quality case."
"Moto G4 Case"
"Useful stylish cover"




Most useful customer reviews

Dave hadley
Scotland

Moto G4
23 June 2017
High quality case.
I was a little concerned about spending so much on a phone cover, but as other reviewers had only good things to say, I went ahead with my order. I'm glad I did. This is a very high quality padded leather case which is a delight to use. The integrated card holders (3) are a plus. The only down side is that it makes my phone a little bulky to carry. A very good value purchase and great service from Mobilefun.

Stuart Walker
BRADFORD

Moto G4 Case
12 December 2016
Moto G4 Case
This is by far the best mobile phone case I have ever bought. The fit to the phone is outstanding. The leather is of excellent quality with a perfect finish. The clasp gives a secure hold, there are strong magnets on both the case and clasp. It even has slots in the case to hold cards. A very well designed case of excellent quality. I write this review after having the case for two months so I could give an accurate assessment.

Per Arno
Aberdeenshire

Moto G4
6 December 2016
Useful stylish cover
I bought this case a little bit on a whim but am very pleased. My phone fits well into the case and allows it to function well. It looks just like a leather wallet of a style I like. It feels good. It certainly protects the phone without adding too much bulk. It also operates as a stand allowing viewing of movies etc when traveling. The service from MobileFun was great. No hassles and very prompt delivery. If I'm looking for a criticism it would be that access to the side buttons is not that easy but in reality I only use these rarely as I use the screen to control pretty much everything so it's no issue as far as I'm concerned. In summary, I'd recommend the case and applaud MobileFun for their service.

27 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Sophisticated protection for the Lenovo Moto G4 Plus

Wrap your Lenovo Moto G4 Plus within a distinct 100% genuine leather wallet case from Olixar. Oozing executive style, the Olixar Genuine Leather Lenovo Moto G4 Plus Wallet Case is perfect for use in any professional situation - leaving no doubt as to its quality.

Underneath the sturdy genuine leather casing is a strong rigid frame, ensuring your Lenovo Moto G4 Plus is safe and protected. Simply place your device into the frame for a secure hold, allowing for easy access to your Lenovo Moto G4 Plus.

Olixar Genuine Leather Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - BrownOlixar Genuine Leather Lenovo Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Crafted from genuine leather

Featuring 100% genuine leather, this lightweight yet sturdy case keeps your Lenovo Moto G4 Plus safe and secure with a look that is designed to impress.

Olixar Genuine Leather Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Luxurious feel with attractive stitch finishing

The Olixar leather wallet case features attractive stitching around the exterior contours, providing a premium executive finish. Added to the beautiful soft touch real leather, you will experience a product of recognisable quality designed to last while drawing a great deal of admiration from family, friends and work colleagues.

Olixar Genuine Leather Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Slots for your cards, cash and documents

This thoughtful design features 3 inner pouches specially designed to hold credit cards, cash, store cards, a driving licence or anything else of a similar size. There is also a document pocket for anything larger you wish to store within. So leave your old wallet at home and instead use the Olixar Genuine Leather Wallet Case for the Lenovo Moto G4 Plus.

Olixar Genuine Leather Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Magnetic clasp for secure closing

The magnetic fastener will ensure that once closed, your Lenovo Moto G4 Plus will stay safely protected within the case and prevents the cover from coming loose.

Olixar Genuine Leather Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Built-in stand for comfortable media viewing

The rear cover of the Olixar Wallet Case is designed to allow the Lenovo Moto G4 Plus to fold onto itself horizontally. This creates the perfect viewing stand for watching movies, listening to music or even web browsing.

Olixar Genuine Leather Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Designed specifically for the Lenovo Moto G4 Plus

As this beautiful genuine leather case is designed specifically for the Lenovo Moto G4 Plus, you can be sure of a perfect and secure fit for your device with cut-outs and access to all of your phone's features.

Olixar Genuine Leather Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Brown


Reviews by rating
(17)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(23)
Show all
(27)

Average rating 4,6 given by 27 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Stan
Melbourne, Australia

13 September 2017
Quality Product
Great protection and a rich look and feel.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom
New Zealand

7 August 2017
Very good.
Fit for purpose , and looks fine too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vin
California

28 July 2017
Leather Case
Well-made soft leather case.
It is a well-made soft leather case...Nice brown/tan color & perfectly fits my Moto G4 phone. Item delivered on time in California. Very happy with my purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



GDubu
Leicester

24 July 2017
Motorola Moto G4Plus
Disappointed
Disappointed. Nice, functional case but finish quality is not so good. Within a very few days, the brown 'finish' was being rubbed off at impact points opposite the phone because the rubberised phone container has fairly sharp edges which rubbed the parts of the case where it made contact. Also, the brown finish rubbed off where the edges of the case has made contact with 'anything', eg a pocket or any surface when the case made contact. If you want a very early 'worn/used' look to your case, this unit will do it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave hadley
Scotland

23 June 2017
Moto G4
High quality case.
I was a little concerned about spending so much on a phone cover, but as other reviewers had only good things to say, I went ahead with my order. I'm glad I did. This is a very high quality padded leather case which is a delight to use. The integrated card holders (3) are a plus. The only down side is that it makes my phone a little bulky to carry. A very good value purchase and great service from Mobilefun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Christchurch

30 May 2017
Great product
Great product. Well put together. Fits phone perfectly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Geoff
Auckland

30 May 2017
Perfect
Prompt delivery. Good product. All is as expected
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Adelaide

2 May 2017
Excellent.
Love the phone case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Oandu
Adelaide

26 April 2017
A quality product!
A soft, brown, real leather case with excellent design features and quality craftsmanship in the cut and stitching. It's sensual in many ways from its soft, comfortable feel, it's look and it's real leather smell. The magnetic clasp functions perfectly and opens to reveal a handy card storage on the inside cover to store a few cards or cash when you want to leave the purse or wallet at home. The phone is securely held inside in a well designed holder that allows easy access to all of its functions without opening the case. It works so well protecting the phone and its screen and for clumsy me, has already saved its purchase price 3 times over as the phone survived its first accidental drop 1.5 metres onto a hard concrete floor! A highly recommended quality product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Laz
NSW

4 April 2017
Good
Good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alton
Brooklyn

4 April 2017
Moto G4 plus
Superbly crafted
Website was easy to navigate, product discription was detailed but the product actually excels website discription. 1 am extremely satisfied with my order and will not hesitate to recommend and shop at mobilefun.com in the future. It i was to give a score of 1 to 10 as 1 been poor and 10 been very satisfied my score will be 30 yes 30 as in very very very very very very satisfied. And i sincerely ment every word.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rod
Queensland

27 March 2017
Totally satisfied
Genuine leather bookcase style case for my Motorola 4G+. A good cellphone is now superbly dressed. Rich traditional Brown which looks great & very well made indeed. Not the cheapest case around but quality of this order never is.Very glad I made the purchase. Oh great delivery too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



rod
Sydney

15 March 2017
Good value
This case represents good value. Its a shiny type of dark brown leather and the phone fits well though the buttons are now a little bit challenging to use but not enough not to buy it for the protection it offers. Would have been 5 stars except for the clasp folds from the top to the bottom which seem illogical to me as it can never lie flat on a table surface, a small quirky issue for an otherwise good iphone case. Would buy again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Valerie
Kapiti Coast

2 March 2017
Nice product
I am very happy with the MotoG4 plus leather phone case I ordered from you. It has a nice comfortable feel to it and it definitely makes me feel the phone is more secure in my hands when using it. The colour suits me fine. It didn't take too long to arrive and arrived in good condition. No complaints. Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
Auckland

25 February 2017
Great Quality
This is a great quality leather case for the MotoG4+ and makes the phone easy to handle whilst providing good protection. The only downside is that the volume and screen-close buttons on the RH side of the phone body become difficult to toggle with the phone in the case - otherwise, 5*
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Troy
Melbourn

14 December 2016
Good quality feel
Quality leather feel..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stuart Walker
BRADFORD

12 December 2016
Moto G4 Case
Moto G4 Case
This is by far the best mobile phone case I have ever bought. The fit to the phone is outstanding. The leather is of excellent quality with a perfect finish. The clasp gives a secure hold, there are strong magnets on both the case and clasp. It even has slots in the case to hold cards. A very well designed case of excellent quality. I write this review after having the case for two months so I could give an accurate assessment.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tash
Marlborough

11 December 2016
Great product
Good quality leather phone case, perfect fit for the phone. The way the magnet closure is on the back is excellent, not annoying, have had one before that closes to the front it sucked closed when I didn't want it too!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Per Arno
Aberdeenshire

6 December 2016
Moto G4
Useful stylish cover
I bought this case a little bit on a whim but am very pleased. My phone fits well into the case and allows it to function well. It looks just like a leather wallet of a style I like. It feels good. It certainly protects the phone without adding too much bulk. It also operates as a stand allowing viewing of movies etc when traveling. The service from MobileFun was great. No hassles and very prompt delivery. If I'm looking for a criticism it would be that access to the side buttons is not that easy but in reality I only use these rarely as I use the screen to control pretty much everything so it's no issue as far as I'm concerned. In summary, I'd recommend the case and applaud MobileFun for their service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marie
Nsw

30 November 2016
Love the quality .it is qenuine leather
Love the qenuine leather and quality of the moto g4 case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Raymond
Melbourne

29 November 2016
quality product
The product delivered exceeded expectation but due to being out of stock at time of order it took a month for the goods to be delivered.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Raymond
Melbourne

23 November 2016
Product is excellent
The product exceeded expectations but the delivery time from date of order due to stock situation was disappointing being 1 month.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wendy
Victoria

17 November 2016
Quality product
I had difficulty locating a nice phone cover locally to suit my new Motorola G4 Plus smartphone and was pleased to find this item on your website. The item received appears to be high quality, genuine leather and fits perfectly. Really pleased with my entire purchase experience - thank you!
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Motorola: Moto G4 Plus

Related products


Mobile phone accessories