Olixar ArmourDillo Moto G4 Plus Protective Case - Black

Olixar

Product reference: 59667

Protect your Lenovo Moto G4 Plus from bumps and scrapes with this black Olixar ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

"Phone cover"
"Saved my Phone"




Most useful customer reviews

Ken Worthington
Wigan

Moto G4 Plus
24 November 2016
Phone cover
Excellent Olixar cover with a neat stand at the rear. Great for my granddaughtes to use when playing games and the cover does as it says protects and also gives a good grip. Great value.

John Mcloughlin
Bolton

Moto G4
29 July 2016
Saved my Phone
I am normally very careful with my phone, but after fitting my Armour case, just two days after I fell with my phone in my hand, I thought the phone, which was only a week old, would have been smashed as it saved my hand in the fall. The case was slightly grazed but the phone was OK, I was a lucky man for sure.

18 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Two layered case protects from bumps, scrapes and drops

This tough protective case has been designed for those with an active lifestyle. It provides great shock and impact absorption thanks to its lightweight TPU polymer with a precisely positioned hard skeleton for added protection. The design of the exoskeleton extends out to protect vulnerable parts of your Lenovo Moto G4 Plus such as the corners and sides.

Olixar ArmourDillo Lenovo Moto G4 Plus Protective Case - Black 

Features an impact-resistant polycarbonate exoskeleton

The Olixar ArmourDillo Protective Case features a tough exoskeleton, which covers the back and vulnerable corners of your phone from damage. They are made from an impact-resistant, polycarbonate plastic shell protecting your Moto G4 Plus from accidental damage - keeping it looking as good as it did when you bought it.

Olixar ArmourDillo Moto G4 Plus Protective Case - Black

Textured grid finishing improves grip and comfort

Complementing the protective properties of the polycarbonate shell is a textured finish, which not only helps to improve grip when holding the handset, but also makes it more comfortable in the palm of your hand.

Olixar ArmourDillo Lenovo Moto G4 Plus Protective Case - Black

Portable flip-out stand for landscape viewing 

The Olixar Armourdillo's hard attachable exoskeleton doesn't just add strength to the silicone shell, but features an ergonomically designed stand that pulls out to give the perfect viewing angle for watching media, web browsing and reading. The stand then simply clicks back into place and lays completely flat so there is zero extra bulk added to the case.

Olixar ArmourDillo Lenovo Moto G4 Plus Protective Case - Black

Cut-outs for the main ports and features of the phone

This tough protective case has been designed specifically for the G4 Plus and has cut-outs for the main ports and features of the smartphone such as the camera with flash. The power and volume buttons are covered, but remain functional while Olixar to give unbeatable protection.

Olixar ArmourDillo Moto G4 Plus Protective Case - Black


Reviews by rating
(11)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(13)
Show all
(18)

Average rating 4,8 given by 18 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Alan
perth

27 June 2017
Does the job!
The case met all my requirements. Snug fit and good protection.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
Taree

25 May 2017
Fits and works well. good quality
Fits and works well. good quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Helen
Limerick

21 May 2017
Moto G4 plus
Great Cover
This cover is perfect it fits properly and protects the phone well. It has a stand at the back. The item was delivered quickly and was exactly as described.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeff Allen
Burgess Hill

21 March 2017
Good quality nice fit
Good quality nice fit, solid enough to survive the drops!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Erik
Bega

6 March 2017
Excellent service
I love the case it for a week or so. Fits very well around my phone and all buttons are working very well. All cables can be attached without any problem. It looks like an off road case. It makes the phone bulky but it protects very well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Coxy
Alfredton

27 January 2017
Highly recommended.
I bought a case and and screen protector for my Motorola g4 plus and am very happy with both! I got the items within about 6 business days from when I ordered. Great products, great price, great delivery time and great customer service. Would reccomend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



D
Unknown

31 December 2016
Grand job.
Tis a grand case.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken Worthington
Wigan

24 November 2016
Moto G4 Plus
Phone cover
Excellent Olixar cover with a neat stand at the rear. Great for my granddaughtes to use when playing games and the cover does as it says protects and also gives a good grip. Great value.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kim
Nsw

24 November 2016
Great cover
I haven't used the phone yet but the cover fits snug and looks like it will protect my device from damage
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lfo
Sydney

16 September 2016
Good teenproof
Solid teenproof
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lfo
Sydney

16 September 2016
Fairly solid kidproof case
Was looking for a fairly sturdy case that would survive football matches and general teen boy carelessness. Seems good. Not too sure how little flip stand will hold up with time (hoping it wil last longer than apple ipad ones) Also bought armour glass... problem that case pushes on edge of glass and it unsticks... but IMHO that is fault of glass design - which goes right up to edges of screen ie not even a half mm to spare. Ie not fault of case. Compared to our other phones where protective glass screen cover is 1 to 2 mm in from border of screen.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Binu
Cork

15 September 2016
Really appreciate your business
Happy to have it.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Mcloughlin
Bolton

29 July 2016
Moto G4
Saved my Phone
I am normally very careful with my phone, but after fitting my Armour case, just two days after I fell with my phone in my hand, I thought the phone, which was only a week old, would have been smashed as it saved my hand in the fall. The case was slightly grazed but the phone was OK, I was a lucky man for sure.
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Motorola: Moto G4 Plus

Related products


Mobile phone accessories