Rearth Ringke Slim Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case - Black

Rearth

Product part number: RSL-GNT5-BK

Product reference: 54220

Provide your Samsung Galaxy Note 5 with ultra-thin, tough snap-on protection with this Ringke Slim black polycarbonate case.




Additional information

Rearth Ringke Slim Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Case - Black

Slim profile preserves the styling of your Samsung Galaxy Note 5

The Rearth Ringke Slim is an incredibly thin polycarbonate case. The tough shell case clips easily on to your phone, covering the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy Note 5. Wrapping it in stylish and slim protection, the Ringke Slim is designed to keep the slender shape of your Note 5 without adding any unnecessary bulk.

Rearth Ringke Slim Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case - Black

Made from new enhanced dual coating technology

Ringke Slim cases are form fitting and cover the back and vulnerable corners of your phone from damage. They are made using a new dual coating technology, which makes the case two times more durable and last twice as long. This fantastic new technology keeps it looking as good as the day you bought it.

Rearth Ringke Slim Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case - Black

Premium coating for a luxurious texture and grip

Complementing the protective properties of the polycarbonate shell is a luxurious finish, that not only helps to improve grip when holding the handset, but also makes it more comfortable in the palm of your hand.

Rearth Ringke Slim Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case - Black

Allows access to all ports and features

Designed to allow for your phone to be fully accessible while in the case, the Rearth Ringke Slim Case has cut-outs for all of the ports and features. This includes the camera, flash and charging port. This means you won't have to remove the case to use the full capabilities of your Galaxy Note 5.

Rearth Ringke Slim Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case - Black


Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(13)

Average rating 3,9 given by 13 customers | Write a review

Sort by
C
Melbourne

2 August 2017
Perfect Case
Made in Korea, good quality, perfectly fit!l Delivered in 2 weeks as promised time. Totally worthy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Burleson

22 March 2017
Note 5
Great product.
Need something light ,this works well very pleased .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lorraine
Cromwell

18 March 2016
Good
Easy to fit & keeps my phone clean and stops it getting scratched.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eric
Houston

9 February 2016
Note 5
Perfect fit!!!
I was impressed with how everything lined up and none of the ports or buttons were obstructed. Really protects the camera as well. I dropped my phone recently and it protected the edge from damage. Can't think of anything that would improve it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Your first name or a nChirstopherickname
Richmond

9 February 2016
Samsung Note 5
Acrylic = Bad
Unfortunately, not the best choice for a mobile device case. Customer service and delivery was great. Easy to order, quick delivery. The case, however, cracked and a big piece broke off 2 days after getting the case. My note was never dropped or mishandled at all, but just discovered the break today. 2 Days old. :( I don't recommend acrylic for your cell phone case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vasilis
Lamia

1 February 2016
Samsung note 5
Everything perfect
Very good fit,very good item!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



waleed
makkah

30 October 2015
very goooood
Very goood
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kim
London

6 October 2015
Samsung Galaxy Note 5
Just Anti-Scratch
YO get what you pay for. This case is a basic anti-scratch hard case. There's no anti-shock protection. The 4 corners have a gap to aid inserting the case but make a weak point in the case integrity. Because the case doesn't have a continuous shell it squeaks and the phone feels like it's 1-2mm too small for it which erodes confidence. Not premium
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



andrea
toms river NJ

27 September 2015
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
The phone case fits perfectly and looks great on my note 5. It was shipped and at my front door in 3 days. Very good quality case. Will buy more from again! Thank you!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Liza
Columbus

20 September 2015
Looked good made poorly
I loved the case but it has breaks in hitherto plastic at the top and bottom of the case on each corner and they caught on my clothing and broke the case. I'm super bummed!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sammad
London

4 September 2015
Samsung galaxy note 5
rubbish
this feels like a cheap plastic and the price I piad I feel ripped off
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Suresh
Bijoynagar

1 September 2015
Attractive and beautiful
the case is very attractive and beautiful.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy Note 5

Related products


Mobile phone accessories